سياسة اعرف عميلك (KYC)

يشير مصطلح KYC ببساطة إلى معرفة عميلك، وهو نموذج قياسي يزود المؤسسات المالية بالمعلومات ذات الصلة بالمركز المالي للعميل ومعرفته الاستثمارية.

تعد مستندات KYC ذات أهمية قصوى لخدمة تداول مُحسنة، خاصة هنا، حيث لا تكون العلاقة وجهاً لوجه. كما أنها تعزز العلاقات القوية بين Markets.Online والمتداول، مما يضمن اتخاذ تدابير استباقية لحماية مصلحتك عند الحاجة.

سياسات اعرف عميلك لها نفس القدر من الأهمية للبنوك والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم تصميم هذه السياسات التي تتوافق مع أحدث المعايير المتعلقة بالتداول في المشتقات المالية، لمنع سرقة الهوية وغسل الأموال والاحتيال المالي والأنشطة الإرهابية وغيرها.

عندما يتم الاستثمار بنجاح، ستكون المستندات التالية مطلوبة وفقًا لسياسة KYC الخاصة بنا:

  • نسخة ضوئية ملونة أو صور عالية الجودة من الأمام والخلف لأي بطاقة هوية وطنية أو جواز سفر دولي أو رخصة قيادة أو أي بطاقة هوية مقبولة قانونًا صادرة عن الحكومة.
  • نسخة صالحة من أي فواتير خدمات مثل (الكهرباء / المياه / بيان البنك أو الغاز). لاحظ أن فاتورة المرافق يجب أن تكون لخدمة تم استهلاكها في العنوان السكني المعلن للعميل.
  • نسخة ملونة أو صورة واضحة لبطاقة الخصم / الائتمان المستخدمة في الإيداع. يجب إخفاء أول 12 رقمًا في الجزء الأمامي من البطاقة وفي الخلف، يجب إخفاء CVV.ويجب أن تكون آخر 4 أرقام التي تكون على مقدمة البطاقة مع اسم العميل وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية مرئية. والتوقيع على ظهر البطاقة إلزامي.
  • سجل شراء موَقع لمعاملاتك على الإنترنت معنا.

KYC (Know Your Customer) Policy

The term KYC simply refers to Know Your Client, a standard form that provides financial institutions with pertinent information about a client’s financial position and investment knowledge.

The KYC documents are of utmost importance for an enhanced trading service, especially here, where the relationship is a non-face to face one. They also foster strong ties between Markets.Online and the trader, ensuring that proactive measures are taken to protect your interest when required.

Know Your Customer policies are equally important for banks and other financial institutions worldwide. These policies, which are in line with the latest standards regarding the trading on financial derivatives, are designed to prevent identity thefts, money laundering, financial frauds and terrorist activities amongst other.

The onus for providing the KYC documents shall lie on the client. These KYC documents shall be submitted as soon as the client registers on the platform. The company reserves the right to temporarily suspend a client’s account if the latter has failed to submit the required KYC documents 24 hours after initiating the deposit. Upon the receipt of the required documents, the trading account will be unsuspended. The following documents shall be required as per our KYC policy:

  • A coloured scan copy or high quality picture of the front and back of any National Identity Card, International passport, Driving license or any legally acceptable identification card issued by the government.
  • A valid copy of any utility bill (Electricity/Water/Gas). Note that the utility bill should be for a service that has been consumed at the client’s declared residential address.
  • A coloured copy or a clear picture of the debit/credit card used to make the deposit. The first 12 numbers in the front of the card should be hidden and at the back the CVV (3 numbers) should also be hidden. The last 4 digits on the front of the card along with client’s name and expiry date should be visible. Signature on the back of the card is mandatory.
  • A signed purchase history of your online transaction(s) with us.