ماذا سوف تتعلم؟


الانتباه للأحداث

مستويات الدعم والمقاومة

كتابة مذكرة

الاحتفاظ بأهدافك لنفسك

أهم شيء في التداول عبر الإنترنت هو أن العملات يتم تداولها دائمًا في أزواج. لنأخذ زوج اليورو/الدولار على سبيل المثال. تُعرف العملة الموجودة على اليسار باسم “الأساس” بينما تُعرف العملة الموجودة على اليمين باسم “العداد”. على الصعيد العالمي، هناك أكثر من 100 زوج من العملات يمكن تداولها. سوق العملات هو الأكبر في العالم حيث يتم التداول بالكثير من المال يوميًا به.

للتداول بنجاح في السوق، من المهم فهم الأحداث الأكثر أهمية لسعر صرف العملة. تلعب مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل دورًا في تحديد سعر الصرف ؛ مثل معدلات الفائدة والتضخم والاضطرابات السياسية والصحة والاقتصاد. بما في ذلك بيانات الاقتصاد الكلية مثل ارتفاع أسعار الفائدة من قبل البنوك المركزية أو معدل البطالة في بلد ما أو النزاعات السياسية داخل البلد. في المقابل، لا تؤثر بيانات الاقتصاد الجزئي مثل تقارير الأرباح الفصلية على السوق بهذا الشكل. الأساليب الأساسية لتحليل الحركات في سوق التداول عبر الإنترنت هي التحليل الأساسي والتقني.

في التداول عبر الإنترنت ، تتيح الرافعة المالية للمتداولين إجراء معاملات بمبالغ مالية أكبر مما لديهم في حسابهم. هذا يولد عائدات أعلى بكثير لأنه يُضخم المكاسب. تمنح MarktesOnline لمتداوليها أسعار فروق تنافسية للتداول بالرافعة المالية.

يتم التعبير عن الرافعة المالية كنسبة وتحدد الحد الأدنى للهامش. على سبيل المثال ، مع نسبة الرافعة المالية 50: 1 ، ما عليك سوى الحصول على 2 ٪ من القيمة الإجمالية للتجارة المقصودة المتاحة على حسابك. يتم حساب ذلك على أنه 1 مقسومًا على 50 ، أي ما يعادل 0.02 أو 2٪.

الحيلة هي أن نفهم أن الرافعة المالية هي أيضًا سيف ذو حدين. هذا لأنه على الرغم من أن الرفع المالي يزيد بشكل كبير من قدرة المتداولين على جني الأرباح ، فإنه يمكن أن يعمل أيضًا ضد المتداولين. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان زوج العملة يتحرك في اتجاه مختلف عما كنت تتوقع ، يمكن للرافعة المالية تضخيم الخسائر المحتملة.

هذا يؤكد على حاجة المتداولين إلى فهم سوق التداول عبر الإنترنت قبل الالتزام بالتداول.فهذا يساعدك على معرفة ما إذا كان من عليك الاستفادة من معاملاتك ومقدار الفائدة. الخيار متاح دائمًا ، لكنه محفوف بالمخاطر أيضًا.

واحدة من أكثر الميزات جاذبية للتداول في سوق التداول عبر الإنترنت هي أنه مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، مما يسمح للتجار بالوصول إلى السوق المالي خلال ساعات العمل العادية ، وحتى في منتصف الليل. أصبح هذا ممكنًا لأن السوق مقسم إلى جلسات التداول الأوروبية والآسيوية وأمريكا الشمالية.

على سبيل المثال ، بعد انتهاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، يبدأ النشاط في الأسواق الآسيوية عندما تصبح أسواق رأس المال في طوكيو حية. تعمل الأسواق الآسيوية من 11 مساءً إلى 8 صباحًا بتوقيت جرينتش. في وقت لاحق من اليوم ، تمامًا كما توشك الأسواق الآسيوية على الإغلاق ، ستتولى الجلسة الأوروبية من الساعة 7 صباحًا إلى الساعة 4 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش. يتداخل هذا مع جلسة أمريكا الشمالية ، التي تفتح من الظهر حتى الساعة 8 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش.

بالنسبة للمتداولين ، فإن طبيعة سوق العملات العالمية تمكنهم من الاستجابة للأخبار العاجلة المتعلقة بسوق العملات لأنها تحدث لتضخيم الأرباح. وبالتالي ، يعتبر التداول عبر الإنترنت وسيلة مثيرة وسريعة الخطى لتحقيق عوائد كبيرة ، فضلاً عن كونها جزءًا من مشروع مالي عالمي.

What will you learn?


Watch out for events

Support and resistance levels/lines

Writing a journal

Keeping your goals in mind

The most important thing to understand about Online Trading is that currencies are always traded in pairs. Let’s take the EUR/USD pair for example. The currency on the left is known as “the base” while the currency on the right is known as “the counter.” Globally, there are more than 100 currency pairs that can be traded. The currency market is the largest in the world with a lot of money changing hands daily.

To successfully trade in the Online Trading market, it is important to understand the events that matter the most to the exchange rate of a currency. A variety of factors play a role in determining the exchange rate; such as, interest and inflation rates, political upheavals and economic health. Including macroeconomic data such as the rising of interest rates by central banks or the unemployment rate of a country or political conflicts within the country. In contrast, microeconomic data such as quarterly earnings reports do not affect the market as such. The main approaches to analyzing the movements in the Online Trading market are fundamental and technical analysis.

In Online Trading, leverage allows traders to perform transactions with larger sums of money than they have in their account. This generates significantly higher returns because it magnifies gains. MarktesOnline gives its traders competitive spread rates to trade with leverage.

Leverage is expressed as a ratio and determines the minimum margin. For example, with a 50:1 leverage ratio, you only need to have 2% of the total value of an intended trade available on your account. This is calculated as 1 divided by 50, which is equal to 0.02 or 2%.

The trick is to understand that leverage is also a double-edged sword. This is because, while leverage substantially increases the ability of traders to generate profits, it can also work against traders. For example, if a currency pair moves in a direction different than you speculated, leverage can amplify potential losses.

This underlines the need for traders to thoroughly understand the Online Trading market before committing to a trade. It helps you learn whether it is worthwhile to leverage your transactions and by how much. The option is always available, but it is also risky.

One of the most appealing features of trading in the Online Trading market is that it is open 24 hours a day, allowing traders to access the financial market during normal business hours, after work and even in the middle of the night. This is made possible because the market is divided into the European, Asian and North American trading sessions.

For example, after a weekend passes, activity in the Asian markets starts when the Tokyo capital markets become live. The Asian markets run from 11pm to 8am GMT. Later in the day, just as the Asian markets are about to close, the European session takes over from 7am to 4pm GMT. This overlaps with the North American session, which opens from noon to 8pm GMT.

For traders, the nature of the global currency market enables them to respond to breaking news related to the currency market as it occurs to maximise profits. Online Trading is, therefore, an exciting and fast-paced avenue to generate significant returns, as well as become part of a global financial venture.